Reviews

Marisa
8/2/2022
Delivery driver rude
Ever
7/26/2022
The food is always fantastic!!!
Timothy
3/6/2022
I love this place!!!!
Lucas
10/17/2021
Extremely rude delivery driver. Raised his voice and became extremely agitated because I he could not find the business, when I put in the official address of the business. I will never order from this restaurant again.
Jacqueline
2/21/2021
The egg rolls were fried to hard and I could not eat. I ordered a mousse cake and got a cheese cake. The egg foo young abd pho were very good
Jen
2/21/2020
YUUUUUMM THANK YOOUU!!
Ru
1/12/2019
Spicy edamame amazing!
Julia
1/8/2019
Delivery person followed directions and texted me even!
James
10/30/2018
Fantastic. Love this place. It is our goto
katherine
6/30/2018
I would have given 5 stars but for the 2nd time, I ordered soup with my food but didn't get it. Be sure to check your order when it gets delivered. Sesame Chicken and Cheese Wontons were great.
Signarama
5/1/2018
Singapore Noodle Soup was not my favorite
Natalie
2/12/2018
We ordered brown rice and got white. Also asked for extra sweet and sour and did not get any.
Georgia
12/22/2017
Good, fresh food and fast service! We will order again.
Lauren
11/22/2017
Delivery took almost an hour and they forgot soup that was ordered. the food we did get was tasty.
Aaron
10/19/2017
I had missed the calls to my security intercom and called and they cam back and delivered and they were very understanding. My phone is connected to the internet and had to reset the modem. Fast Delivery! Very fast I expected it to take 45 minutes and was less than less than 30 minutes. Might have only taken 20 minutes from time of ordering.
Timothy
9/6/2017
Food was good however I was missing the hot and sour soup I ordered I also put in the instructions to Bring chopsticks those also never happened .. Little disappointed but the food was tasty and hot!
Jodi
8/2/2017
I've ordered from Moon River several times while in Denver and their food and delivery service are great. Food is always piping hot and delicious, and it always gets here quickly!
Erin
5/18/2017
Delish. We ordered general tso's and shrimp w broc. Only downside- it took almost an hour and a half to get here.
Erin
4/22/2017
We are in a food dessert. This is the best Asian delivery place in our radius.
Mike
12/9/2016
Great service and great food every time I order. I had my work team place a large order for delivery based on my personal experience and it was on time and everyone loved it.
Marc
11/23/2016
A wide variety of choices at a good price!
Natalie
7/22/2016
They forgot the sweet & sour sauce for the crab wontons, which makes them hard to eat in my opinion.
Elaina
6/30/2016
Love this place!
Any questions please call us.